Visit Me at my New Site Now!

My Geranium

My Geranium 

Hello all Friends!

I have started blogging over at my web site now. http://www.clarabowman-jahn.com/ . I thought it would be better to have my own web site with my whole name belonging to me. WordPress has been very good to me but I felt a needed change coming. Especially with doing more on my memoir as I was.

This does not mean I will not be doing any picture book posts but it does mean I have to start from scratch getting subscribers. I had hoped we would be able to import my followers but no such luck.

Stacy Sternberg Jensen, web designer, has been active in this venture the whole summer! Bless her! She has held my hand every time I think Mail Chimp is not working. If you would like to follow me there and get a free story just subscribe via Mail Chimp and voilà, you will be a follower of my new blog over on my site of http://www.clarabowmanjahn/

See you there!

XOXO

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in blogging, Clara Bowman-Jahn, Clarike Bowman-Jahn, Faith Journey, memoir, personal growth, social networking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.