The Legend of Dust Bunnies

Michelle Eastman and Rhythm make up quite a story about her book here:

Reading With Rhythm

I LOVE my mail lady!!! Sometime before Christmas she brought me a slew of mail!! And some of that mail was books!! She must really like me. But the books weren’t really from the mail lady. She was the go-between. The books came from friends far and wide. Well, I don’t think the friends are particularly wide. Anyway, I received The Legend of Dust Bunnies from Ms Michelle Eastman. Annie’s Special Day and Edmund Pickle Chin from Ms Clara Bowman-Jahn. And Latke, the Lucky Dog from Ms Sue Heavenrich. Aren’t I the lucky dog?!!

IMG_2307We put all of these fine books in my school book bag this week and shared them with my friends at school. Now, I’ll share them with you!

Today I’ll tell you about the Dust Bunnies!! We happen to have quite a colony of these critters at our house! I thought I knew…

View original post 632 more words

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Legend of Dust Bunnies

  1. Thanks Ms BJ!!!! Now you need to check out my post for today – Monday!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. clarbojahn says:

    I am just flabber gasted! I absolutely LOVE your post for today. Maybe because it has to do with Edmund? And my book?

    Thanks so very much, Rhythm. 🙂 I”ll post it here till another time when I can do it better justice. I think on reblog in a day is enough for my readers.

    https://readingwithrhythm.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/edmund-pickle-chin/

    Like

Comments are closed.