Will You Support My Thunderclap?

The book for the Thunderclap!

The book for the Thunderclap!

Hi Friends!

A Thunderclap is a powerful social media blitz where everyone’s support comes together on December 24 to raise awareness for my picture book, Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story. The book Susan Elwood and I wrote together.  We only have eight days to get 100 supporters so you need to act now. This goes to support the book and Everymay Farm. All you have to do is follow directions after clicking on this link. This only takes a second and we really appreciate it.

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/20450-an-abused-donkey-finds-love

You know I love you, right?

See you in the New Year! Unless of course you see me before then.

XOXO

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Clara Bowman-Jahn, Clarike Bowman-Jahn, http://www.etreasurespublishing.com/, marketing, social networking, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Will You Support My Thunderclap?

  1. krpooler says:

    All done, Clar. Good luck!

    Like

  2. Stacy S. Jensen says:

    I think I did it correctly. Your supporter number jumped by one. Good luck!

    Like

  3. I signed up this afternoon. Hope I did it correctly.

    Like

  4. I hope I did it right, Clar. Wow, thunderclap looks like a great platform to use.
    I also tried to order the book, but it doesn’t show up on http://www.amazon.ca. Usually, when I go on amazon.com, there’s a link where I can order from Canada. Perhaps, you might want to look into this for us “Canadians” eh!” Merry Christmas, Clar. 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.