The Winners of #EdmundPickleChin blog tour!

The Winners of #EdmundPickleChin blog tour!

Hi Friends!!

Yes! This is the post I announce the winners of the blog tour. It’s been a fantastic blog tour. And wow! Do I ever have awesome amazing super wonderful terrific news for you? Are you ready?

What about a smile?

My Neice smiling for YOU!

My Neice smiling for YOU!

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the first place winners of winning both a copy for the print books of Edmund Pickle Chin and Annie’s Special Day! There are

1.

2.

3.

4.

Yes! FOUR FIRST PLACE WINNERS!

Four people will each get a copy of my books. These people followed the blogs and commented on five or more of the blog tour posts. They traveled with us to five or more places.

Here are the winners! TA DA!

Sticker tape!

Drum roll, Please.

Reading with Rhythm

Patricia Tilton

Margot Finke and

Darlene Foster

And now for second place winners! These FOUR people traveled with us for FOUR blog tour stops!

These people won a print book each of Edmund Pickle Chin!

Drum roll, Please.

Penny Parker Klostermann

Vivian Kirkfield

Teresa Robeson

Erik this kid reviews books

And third place? People who stopped in TWO or more places?

Yes! Applause please!

She won an e-book of Annie’s Special Day!

Beth Stilborn!

All winners must send me an email at Cbowmanjahn at Yahoo dot com with subject line saying “Winner of Blog tour” to get my attention and you will recieve your gift. Congratulations! To All.  It has been a“Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious” Blog Tour!

MY BOOK!! *Yay!* All FIRST place winners.

MY BOOK!! *Yay!*
All FIRST place winners.

FIRST and SECOND place winners!

FIRST and SECOND place winners!

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Clara Bowman-Jahn, Clarike Bowman-Jahn, marketing, personal growth, social networking, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to The Winners of #EdmundPickleChin blog tour!

  1. Darlene says:

    This is exciting news to wake up to. I can’t wait for my copies of these two great books. Thanks Clarike and have a fabulous summer!

    Like

  2. I’m a bit surprised that I won since I was part of the tour. I was just interested in supporting the tour and reading the other posts. But, will be grateful to have a hard copy of Edmund and Annie in hand after reading from a pdf. Great tour Clar and Susan.

    Like

  3. Oh Yay!!! Rhythm’s Special Day!! And Clar’s Special Day! Sounds like a successful blog tour. I sure had fun on the adventure! Thanks Ms BJ! I hope you have a productive summer!

    Like

  4. Congratulations to all! Everyone is a winner because we now have a new friend, Edmund Pickle Chin. ~Suzy

    Like

  5. Congrats to all the winners and to you and Lynne, Clara.

    Like

  6. Howdy, Clar! I, too, am surprised (very pleasantly, I might add) to receive a book…since I was one of the tour hosts. 🙂 But, I’m thrilled to get a print copy of Edmund Pickle Chin…I will love sharing it with my grandson! I’m trying to think of other outlets for your wonderful book, Clar…maybe feed supply stores? Pet shops?

    Like

    • clarbojahn says:

      Thanks Vivian!

      For everything! Those are very good ideas. I”ll keep them in mind. Don’t forget to send me your address! 🙂 to my address I said in the post. ha ha. 🙂

      Like

  7. Just thought of a couple more places that should have your book: zoo and museum gift shops…have you tried marketing to them?

    Like

  8. Sorry, Clar…it’s me again…I just checked the eTreasures site and I don’t see the review i put up there over a week ago…do they take a while to post them? I didn’t see the book on Amazon yet, so I couldn’t post a review there yet.

    Like

  9. Widdershins says:

    Excellent presentation of the winners! Made me smile 😀

    Like

  10. Margot Finke says:

    Oh my goodness!!! I NEVER win anything. But this time. . . YEA, I did!! My two granddaughters will have a lovely surprise on my next visit. I will read both these books to them and I know they will LOVE them. WOW, this has made my day. Finally I win something. . . and winning these two books is an AWESOME TREAT. Thanks Clar, for a fun and entertaining Blog Book Tour. And all your “tour guides” did you proud.

    Books for Kids – Skype Author Visits
    http://www.margotfinke.com

    Like

  11. lhsittig@verizon.net says:

    Yeah, Clar. Wh

    Like

  12. john doody says:

    Clara, I saw this just now, but I think it’s from your blog not the Loop?

    John Doody Author of Action Science Fiction http://www.johndoody.com/ http://johnjosephdoody.blogspot.com/ The Wonk Decelerator Available from eTreasuresPublishing andThe Late, Great Benjamin Bale from eTreasuresPublishing

    Like

  13. Woot woot woot! I WON! YAY! Thank you very much! 😀

    Like

  14. Congrats to all the lucky winners!!! 🙂

    Like

  15. Oooh! Delightful! Now it’s Beth’s Special Day as well! Thank you, Clar. I’ll email you soon!

    Like

  16. Congrats to all the other winners! I’m so excited to be getting a copy of Edmunds, Clar; thank you very much and wishing you much success with this book!

    Like

Comments are closed.