2013 Muse Online Writers Conference

Apocalypse Please

Apocalypse Please (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

A must attend for writers

The 2013 Muse Online Writers Conference. It’s Here so come on over! 

 Hi Friends!

Right from Cher Green’s blog I’m almost copying and pasting. It’s that good. I don’t want my writer friends to miss out.

Once again, it’s here! A fun-filled week with the Muse Online Writers Conference.

Register now. The schedule this year includes Pitch Sessions, repeat Workshops, and some brand new Workshops, such as Plotting with Scrivener and the Beat Sheet Workshop (Save the Cat.) Check out the full schedule, there’s sure to be something to meet your current needs.

You can’t go wrong, it’s free!

I’ll be around. Hope to see you there.
Till Friday XXOO

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in blogging, social networking, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2013 Muse Online Writers Conference

  1. Clar, I have been participating on the FREE MUSE Online Writing conference for 7 years. I run a “HOOK An Editor With Your First Page” workshop there every year. I critique your first page, and I also have an hour Chat Session every afternoon. These are my Workshop pages:
    http://themuseonlinewritersconference.com/forum_new/viewforum.php?f=40 It is a great way to meet, mingle, and get help with your writing, promotional problems, or pitch a publisher or agent. Sign up and come visit me there. I can give your first page a quick look over, and maybe make a suggestion that could HOOK an editor!!

    Books for Kids – SKYPE Author Visits
    http:/www.margotfinke.com

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2013 Muse Online Writers Conference | Clarbojahn's Blog

  3. Pingback: Blogs for writers | Cool lady blog

  4. Judith says:

    inspiring ..what one dream and determination can accomplish…one dream at a time….

    Like

Comments are closed.