Annie’s Special Day! Coming Soon!

The Right Cover!

The Right Cover!

OK. It’s been a night since I found out and I’m still excited! First I sent the news to all my friends and family and now I still can’t keep it to myself! “Annie’s Special Day” is on the “Coming Soon” page of eTreasurespublishing web site!

http://www.etreasurespublishing.com/categories/Coming-Soon%21/

Yes, It’s the wrong cover but that’ll be fixed pronto. So embarrassing. Did I do that? Send the wrong one? OOPS!

See the right one up above. It doesn’t say who wrote it twice.

And no I can’t really post a proper article cause I’m still having Christmas with my grandson. We’re taking the row-boat out in a few minutes. And friends are coming over to help have fun. More the Merrier. *Yay*

How has your Christmas been? I’ve missed you all terribly.

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in blogging, Clara Bowman-Jahn, Clarike Bowman-Jahn, marketing, social networking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Annie’s Special Day! Coming Soon!

  1. So exciting to be on the coming soon list! Enjoy your time with your grandson! We’ll all be here when you get back, and one of the nice things about a little break is the fun of seeing each other again 🙂

    Like

  2. YAY for you! Have fun with your grandson!

    Like

  3. Congratulations and what a great cover!

    Like

  4. pattyabr says:

    so exciting Happy book and Happy New Year

    Like

  5. Widdershins says:

    WOW!!!! … you must be grinning from ear to ear … congratulations!

    Like

  6. Yulia says:

    Congratulation! Enjoy your holiday 🙂 I just came back from Holiday with my family.
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

    Like

  7. It is so much fun watching your excitement. Congratulations and can’t wait to see your book!

    Like

  8. krpooler says:

    So exciting and inspiring ,Clar!! Dreams really do come true. Congratulations and wishing you another amazing year in 2012 🙂

    Like

  9. jannatwrites says:

    Congrats on the ‘coming soon’ list! I hope you had a nice boat ride with your grandson, too 🙂

    Like

  10. clarbojahn says:

    I won’t try and comment on each one of your wonderful replies, but write a general one here.

    Thank you Susanna, Kids who reviews, Suzicate, gspendergast, Sandra, Pattyabr, Widdershins, Yulia, Patricia, Krpooler, JannaT, and Sana, for following me and being so encouraging and supportive. You all are great! I love hearing from each and every one of you and look forward to another fantastic year.

    Here’s to hoping you have a spectacular 2012!

    Like

  11. Julie says:

    Awesome cover! 2012 will be good to you.

    Like

  12. How on earth did I miss this! I need my head read! Congrats and looking forward to seeing your book.

    Like

Comments are closed.