Winner of Milo, Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze

fireworks by camera slayer/flickr.alt_winner for Milo.It’s Tuesday November 22, 2011 and it’s the day I post the winner of the contest last week. If you read my post last Tuesday about Milo, Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze and commented you automatically had your name in the hat. So without further ado I’ll tell you who the winner is for a copy of the book.

It’s  Akossket

Yep, Akossket

*Hurray*

*claps*

Akossket  would you please send me your address at Clarikebowmanjahn  at  yahoo  dot  com so I can mail the copy of Milo, Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze to you. The cut of date is Saturday November 26 ,2011, if I don’t here from you by then, I will be forced to pick another winner.

And for those others who are interested in winning stuff stay tuned, I post every Tuesday and Saturday. Follow this blog or sign up to get it in your email box for there will be more contests in the future. Just click the follow button or put your email in the sign up box under my photo and you will be notified of other contests. *Yay*

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in blogging, Clara Bowman-Jahn, Course or Book Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Winner of Milo, Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze

  1. Congrats to Akossket! Hope your surgery went well and you’ll be feeling OK for Thanksgiving!

    Like

    • clarbojahn says:

      Yes, congrats to Akossket. She won the contest and I hope she contacts me at my email address.

      Thanks, Susanna. I’m fully recovered now. My husband however is still having pain from his surgery and I’m hoping he isn’t doing too much. I’ll try and spoil him a little longer. 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations Akossket! Happy Sounds like a great book! Happy Thanksgiving. Clar and Akossket!

    Like

Comments are closed.