Writercize Creativity Guest Post

Creativity/flickr_seanMacEntee_alt_creativityHi Readers!

Today I am guest blogger at http://www.writercize.blogspot.com/ . I wrote about when I am most creative.

When are you most creative? What do you have to do to be creative? How do you get your ideas? Check out my guest post over at http://www.writercize.blogspot.com/ .

I hope you check it out and answer the questions in the comments over at writercize. Hope to see you there. My husb is having surgery today so I won’t be answering these comments until tomorrow but I really do want to know. Thanks for understanding. You guys are great!

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in blogging, Clara Bowman-Jahn, guest post, personal growth, social networking, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Writercize Creativity Guest Post

  1. I hope your husband is OK. Best wishes for a speedy recovery!

    Like

    • Clar says:

      Thanks, Susanna. His sinuses were painful for the first few hours and now they are totally clogged up making it hard for him to breathe. I think he will be Ok.

      Like

  2. The post is up and running. Clar fans, come check it out. 🙂

    Thank you so much for offering to guest post. Thinking of you today and wishing your husband a very successful surgery. Take care of yourself today. Hugs.

    Like

  3. Widdershins says:

    Hope Hubs is doing OK … neat guest post!

    Like

    • Clar says:

      Yes, Ed is going to be fine. He is hungry now and wants to take me up an a hot breakfast. I am going to take this opportunity to spoil him.

      Thanks for the kind words about my post.

      Like

  4. suzicate says:

    Hope Hubs is doing ok. Good post over there…just left a message there!

    Like

    • Clar says:

      Thanks, Suzi. He is up and doing the woodstove. I think it’s too much but he thinks he will know when he has to stop and slow down. One thing he is letting me do. Cook a hot breakfast for him.

      Like

Comments are closed.