Computer too hot to work

There is no post today because when I turned the computer on it became too hot for my comfort. I will be back when it’s fixed.

Take care, stay cool

Clar

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Computer too hot to work

  1. You stay cool today, too. I hope to see you tomorrow evening at RHWG. I am expecting another new writer to join us.

    Like

    • clarbojahn says:

      I actually had a good time away from the computer. Read a Joni Picoult book “Sing You Home”. May do a book review post on it because it deals with the gay movement.

      Like

  2. pattyabr says:

    sorry I haven’t replied lately. I’ve been reading all your posts. Lots to ponder while reading your thoughtful insights. Stay cool

    Like

Comments are closed.