No Nonsense Publicity

The best way I can share this workshop with you is to insert a faxed copy of  the hand out from Bill Peschel . He called it “ No Nonsense Publicity” so there’s the title of this post. I’m sorry it didn’t come out clearer but if you try you can read it. I intend to use this when I start promoting my children’s book.

No Nonsense Publicity/ Bill pascal.com

No Nonsense Publicity/

What have you thought of my take aways so far? Has this helped you in your writing career? Or otherwise?

About ClaraBowmanJahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" And coauthor of Edmund Pickle Chin, A Donkey Rescue Story." Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Member of Pennwriters and SCBWI.
This entry was posted in Course or Book Review, personal growth, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to No Nonsense Publicity

  1. jannatwrites says:

    He provided a lot of information. It’s almost overwhelming! I hope it helps with your publicity.

    Like

    • clarbojahn says:

      Yes, he did. I didn’t know how bad the view was on email from this post till I actually looked at it. Did you click through to the blog to see it better or were you able to read it well enough from email for what you needed? I think it will help with my publicity when I start using it. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

  2. cclester says:

    Great content,
    Thanks for sharing
    C-C xx

    Like

  3. Generous u. A lot if us closet these tips competitively, but u r too lovely for that. Can’t wait to get your book for my kids. Keep us posted along the way!

    Like

    • clarbojahn says:

      You’re welcome. I am thinking of writing an another about page for my book. Also a facebook page. It’ll be awhile before it’s actually published.

      Like

  4. nrhatch says:

    Wonderful ideas here, Clar!

    Good luck following his tips in promoting your book.

    Like

  5. laradunning says:

    Very detailed list. I did podcasting for awhile. It was fun, but it just became to time consuming with my day job, writing and blogging. Something had to give. But, if you have the time its great.

    Like

Comments are closed.