Remember the Writer’s Campaigner Challenges?

clarbojahn:

Whoopes I just made a mistake. I reblogged Vikki’s post. Not a bad one to do but meant to reblog mine for the reasons I entered at The View Outside. I didn’t get it in the email inbox and it doesn’t show up on the sidebar. Please bear with me…

The reblog is having difficulties now.. the circle is going round and round. Like it’s processing but not going through.

Originally posted on Clarbojahn's Blog:

Hi Readers!

I am so glad to be here with all of you today. Since I wrote last, and it’s only been a few days I’ve been to a funeral of my late husband’s sister-in-law. That makes her my sister-in-law but I always feel like I have to qualify the relationship since I’ve remarried. She was always kind to me and accepted me from the get go. I didn’t have to prove myself. She will be missed. As funerals go, it was a good get together with all the family, and good also to visit the grave sites of my late mother in law and father in law — since it’s a two cover of book._alt.Campaigner Challenges 2011_.althour drive I hadn’t been back to visit those sites. So all in all it was a good day, even though it was a funeral.

Do you remember the Campaigner Challenges 2011 Book? 

I wrote about it…

View original 532 more words

About clarbojahn

Journal writer. Author of "Annie's Special Day" celebrating life one hour at a time. Proud mother and grandmother of wonderful kids. Wife of brilliant husband. Servant of two cats. Am also one author in anthology "The 'I' Word" edited by Kate Gould on Kindle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.